Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health and Wellness

Robert L. Martin, M.D.

Gynecologist located in Dallas, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Robert L. Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shavonte W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Quick and easy visit. Very nice staff.
Urhonda I.
Submitted 05/13/19
My appointments are always pleasant. The staff is very friendly and Dr Martin is attentive and personable. I was in and out under an hour!
Juana M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Martin Always takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions!! Wonderful Dr.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great as always
Elena D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great dr
Kim D.
Submitted 04/04/19
What a wonderful personality this doctor has! Patient, kind, and calm.
Shawn T.
Submitted 04/01/19
I love the dr n everyone in there. They were so friendly n helpful n non judge mental comparied to my last dr. It was like night n day. I would recommend him to everyone
Vickie D.
Submitted 04/01/19
The atmosphere of the office, staff, and doctor Robert Martin were very comforting; especially for the issue that prompted my visit. Such empathy, courtesy, and professsionalism by all. I left uplifted in spirit.
Marcie M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Somehow my previous review was a *3*, which was an error. I'm submitting the review again because my visit was great!
Marcie M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Martin & it was pleasant. He answered all of my questions/concerns & assured me that the option provided to me was the best one available for my situation.
Ashley O.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very patient, nice and listens to you and your concerns
Kimberly G.
Submitted 03/13/19
My experience with Dr. Martin was awesome! The staff was very nice. Dr. Martin was very caring and straight to the point. I am now a patient of his. Referred by my Supervisor
Flora S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Doctor Martin was attitive to what was going on with me. He sit and listen.
Shawn M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very friendly and efficient.
Crystal H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love Dr. Martin and his nurse Tonya! They are such sweet people, I have been going to them since the birth of my son in 2002. I wish he could be my everything doctor. I recommend him all the time. Give him a try, you won't be disappointed!
Caroline C.
Submitted 03/05/19
His the best!
Rocio B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excelente !!!
Shavonte W.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very friendly
Kyla M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Martin is always so kind and caring. He took the time to look over my file before I came in and then asked me about my children, and knew their ages in school! No other doctor takes that personal time. He is very thorough and answered all my questions. Everyone in his office is very friendly.
Janet W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Always a great easy exam! Dr Martin and Tonya are the best!