Testimonials & Reviews

Women's Health and Wellness

Robert L. Martin, M.D.

Gynecologist located in Dallas, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. Robert L. Martin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Martin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janyelle M.
Submitted 07/10/19
The staff at Dr. Martin office are always polite and helpful . I have been a long time patient coming to his office .I would recommend him and his staff to any women seeking an OBGYN .
Adrienne J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Perfect
Beranda B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent
Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/24/19
The office was very small and private. The staff was great and through. Doctor has great bedside manners.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 06/20/19
From the front desk window to the nurse and doctor, everyone was patient, kind, knowledgeable.
Vickie D.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was immediately greeted and assisted upon arrival. Dr. Martin's nurse was very courteous and polite. Dr. Martin, as usual was very attentive to my health concerns. Answered all of my questions and assured me they were there for me. Love, love Dr Martin.
Alisa T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great. Very gentle
Marcie M.
Submitted 05/28/19
My follow up visit with Dr. Martin today (5/28/19) was great! I've had a positive experience with him & his staff since day one! They're awesome!
Shavonte W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Quick and easy visit. Very nice staff.
Urhonda I.
Submitted 05/13/19
My appointments are always pleasant. The staff is very friendly and Dr Martin is attentive and personable. I was in and out under an hour!
Juana M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Martin Always takes the time to listen to you and answers all your questions!! Wonderful Dr.
Yvonne T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great as always
Elena D.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great dr
Kim D.
Submitted 04/04/19
What a wonderful personality this doctor has! Patient, kind, and calm.
Shawn T.
Submitted 04/01/19
I love the dr n everyone in there. They were so friendly n helpful n non judge mental comparied to my last dr. It was like night n day. I would recommend him to everyone
Vickie D.
Submitted 04/01/19
The atmosphere of the office, staff, and doctor Robert Martin were very comforting; especially for the issue that prompted my visit. Such empathy, courtesy, and professsionalism by all. I left uplifted in spirit.
Marcie M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Somehow my previous review was a *3*, which was an error. I'm submitting the review again because my visit was great!
Marcie M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Martin & it was pleasant. He answered all of my questions/concerns & assured me that the option provided to me was the best one available for my situation.
Ashley O.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very patient, nice and listens to you and your concerns
Kimberly G.
Submitted 03/13/19
My experience with Dr. Martin was awesome! The staff was very nice. Dr. Martin was very caring and straight to the point. I am now a patient of his. Referred by my Supervisor